PHILADELPHIA 76ERS SCHEDULE 2016-2017


The Philadelphia 76ers schedule for the 2016-2017 NBA season.

PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Wednesday, 12 April 201707:00 PMAway  New York Knicks
Monday, 10 April 201706:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Saturday, 8 April 201706:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Thursday, 6 April 201706:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Tuesday, 4 April 201706:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Sunday, 2 April 201705:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Friday, 31 March 201706:30 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday, 29 March 201706:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Tuesday, 28 March 201706:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Sunday, 26 March 201705:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Friday, 24 March 201707:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Wednesday, 22 March 201707:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Monday, 20 March 201706:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Sunday, 19 March 201712:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Friday, 17 March 201706:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Tuesday, 14 March 201709:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Sunday, 12 March 201708:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Saturday, 11 March 201703:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Thursday, 9 March 201710:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Monday, 6 March 201707:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Saturday, 4 March 201706:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Friday, 3 March 201707:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Wednesday, 1 March 201707:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Monday, 27 February 201707:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Saturday, 25 February 201707:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Friday, 24 February 201707:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Wednesday, 15 February 201707:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Monday, 13 February 201707:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Saturday, 11 February 201707:30 PMHome  Miami Heat
Thursday, 9 February 201707:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Wednesday, 8 February 201707:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Monday, 6 February 201707:30 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Saturday, 4 February 201707:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Thursday, 2 February 201708:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday, 1 February 201708:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Sunday, 29 January 201707:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Friday, 27 January 201707:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Wednesday, 25 January 201708:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Tuesday, 24 January 201707:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Saturday, 21 January 201707:00 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Friday, 20 January 201707:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday, 18 January 201707:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Monday, 16 January 201703:30 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Saturday, 14 January 201708:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Friday, 13 January 201707:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday, 11 January 201707:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Sunday, 8 January 201712:00 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Friday, 6 January 201707:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Tuesday, 3 January 201707:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Friday, 30 December 201609:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Thursday, 29 December 201609:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Monday, 26 December 201610:30 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Friday, 23 December 201609:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Tuesday, 20 December 201607:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Sunday, 18 December 201606:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Friday, 16 December 201608:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Wednesday, 14 December 201607:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Sunday, 11 December 201606:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Thursday, 8 December 201608:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Tuesday, 6 December 201608:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Monday, 5 December 201607:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Saturday, 3 December 201607:30 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Friday, 2 December 201607:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Wednesday, 30 November 201607:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Monday, 28 November 201607:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Sunday, 27 November 201601:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday, 25 November 201607:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Wednesday, 23 November 201607:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Monday, 21 November 201607:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Saturday, 19 November 201607:30 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Thursday, 17 November 201608:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Wednesday, 16 November 201607:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Monday, 14 November 201608:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Saturday, 12 November 201607:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Friday, 11 November 201607:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Wednesday, 9 November 201607:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Monday, 7 November 201607:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Saturday, 5 November 201607:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday, 2 November 201607:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday, 1 November 201607:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Saturday, 29 October 201601:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Wednesday, 26 October 201608:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder