GAME RESULTS


  Chicago Bulls  115  Wednesday, 13 April 2016
  Philadelphia 76ers  105 Recap
  Toronto Raptors  122  Tuesday, 12 April 2016
  Philadelphia 76ers  98 Recap
  Philadelphia 76ers  108  Sunday, 10 April 2016
  Milwaukee Bucks  109 Recap
  Philadelphia 76ers  102  Friday, 08 April 2016
  New York Knicks  109 Recap
  Philadelphia 76ers  107  Tuesday, 05 April 2016
  New Orleans Pelicans  93 Recap
  Philadelphia 76ers  102  Saturday, 02 April 2016
  Indiana Pacers  115 Recap
  Charlotte Hornets  100  Friday, 01 April 2016
  Philadelphia 76ers  91 Recap
  Philadelphia 76ers  85  Tuesday, 29 March 2016
  Charlotte Hornets  100 Recap
  Golden State Warriors  117  Sunday, 27 March 2016
  Philadelphia 76ers  105 Recap
  Portland Trail Blazers  108  Saturday, 26 March 2016
  Philadelphia 76ers  105 Recap
  Denver Nuggets  104  Wednesday, 23 March 2016
  Philadelphia 76ers  103 Recap
  Indiana Pacers  91  Monday, 21 March 2016
  Philadelphia 76ers  75 Recap
  Philadelphia 76ers  105  Sunday, 20 March 2016
  Boston Celtics  120 Recap
  Philadelphia 76ers  97  Friday, 18 March 2016
  Oklahoma City Thunder  111 Recap
  Philadelphia 76ers  94  Thursday, 17 March 2016
  Washington Wizards  99 Recap
  Brooklyn Nets  131  Tuesday, 15 March 2016
  Philadelphia 76ers  114 Recap
  Philadelphia 76ers  111  Saturday, 12 March 2016
  Detroit Pistons  125 Recap
  Philadelphia 76ers  95  Friday, 11 March 2016
  Brooklyn Nets  89 Recap
  Philadelphia 76ers  104  Wednesday, 09 March 2016
  Houston Rockets  118 Recap
  Miami Heat  103  Sunday, 06 March 2016
  Philadelphia 76ers  98 Recap
  Philadelphia 76ers  102  Friday, 04 March 2016
  Miami Heat  112 Recap