GAME RESULTS


  Indiana Pacers  102  Tuesday, 12 April 2016
  New York Knicks  90 Recap
  New York Knicks  89  Sunday, 10 April 2016
  Toronto Raptors  93 Recap
  Philadelphia 76ers  102  Friday, 08 April 2016
  New York Knicks  109 Recap
  New York Knicks  97  Wednesday, 06 April 2016
  Charlotte Hornets  111 Recap
  New York Knicks  87  Sunday, 03 April 2016
  Indiana Pacers  92 Recap
  New York Knicks  105  Friday, 01 April 2016
  Brooklyn Nets  91 Recap
  Dallas Mavericks  91  Wednesday, 30 March 2016
  New York Knicks  89 Recap
  New Orleans Pelicans  99  Monday, 28 March 2016
  New York Knicks  91 Recap
  New York Knicks  93  Saturday, 26 March 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  107 Recap
  New York Knicks  106  Thursday, 24 March 2016
  Chicago Bulls  94 Recap
  Chicago Bulls  107  Wednesday, 23 March 2016
  New York Knicks  115 Recap
  New York Knicks  80  Sunday, 20 March 2016
  Sacramento Kings  88 Recap
  Washington Wizards  99  Saturday, 19 March 2016
  New York Knicks  89 Recap
  Golden State Warriors  121  Wednesday, 16 March 2016
  New York Knicks  85 Recap
  Los Angeles Lakers  87  Sunday, 13 March 2016
  New York Knicks  90 Recap
  Los Angeles Clippers  101  Friday, 11 March 2016
  New York Knicks  94 Recap
  Phoenix Suns  97  Wednesday, 09 March 2016
  New York Knicks  128 Recap
  Denver Nuggets  110  Tuesday, 08 March 2016
  New York Knicks  94 Recap
  New York Knicks  102  Saturday, 05 March 2016
  Detroit Pistons  89 Recap
  Boston Celtics  105  Friday, 04 March 2016
  New York Knicks  104 Recap