GAME RESULTS


  Milwaukee Bucks  92  Wednesday, 13 April 2016
  Indiana Pacers  97 Recap
  Orlando Magic  107  Monday, 11 April 2016
  Milwaukee Bucks  98 Recap
  Philadelphia 76ers  108  Sunday, 10 April 2016
  Milwaukee Bucks  109 Recap
  Boston Celtics  124  Friday, 08 April 2016
  Milwaukee Bucks  109 Recap
  Milwaukee Bucks  80  Tuesday, 05 April 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  109 Recap
  Milwaukee Bucks  98  Sunday, 03 April 2016
  Chicago Bulls  102 Recap
  Milwaukee Bucks  113  Friday, 01 April 2016
  Orlando Magic  110 Recap
  Milwaukee Bucks  105  Wednesday, 30 March 2016
  Phoenix Suns  94 Recap
  Milwaukee Bucks  91  Saturday, 26 March 2016
  Charlotte Hornets  115 Recap
  Atlanta Hawks  101  Friday, 25 March 2016
  Milwaukee Bucks  90 Recap
  Cleveland Cavaliers  113  Wednesday, 23 March 2016
  Milwaukee Bucks  104 Recap
  Detroit Pistons  92  Monday, 21 March 2016
  Milwaukee Bucks  91 Recap
  Milwaukee Bucks  85  Sunday, 20 March 2016
  Utah Jazz  94 Recap
  Milwaukee Bucks  96  Thursday, 17 March 2016
  Memphis Grizzlies  86 Recap
  Milwaukee Bucks  89  Tuesday, 15 March 2016
  Toronto Raptors  107 Recap
  Brooklyn Nets  100  Sunday, 13 March 2016
  Milwaukee Bucks  109 Recap
  Milwaukee Bucks  103  Saturday, 12 March 2016
  New Orleans Pelicans  92 Recap
  Milwaukee Bucks  114  Wednesday, 09 March 2016
  Miami Heat  108 Recap
  Chicago Bulls  100  Monday, 07 March 2016
  Milwaukee Bucks  90 Recap
  Milwaukee Bucks  96  Sunday, 06 March 2016
  Oklahoma City Thunder  104 Recap
  Milwaukee Bucks  116  Friday, 04 March 2016
  Minnesota Timberwolves  101 Recap