GAME RESULTS


  Toronto Raptors  116  Sunday, 15 May 2016
  Miami Heat  89 Recap
  Miami Heat  103  Friday, 13 May 2016
  Toronto Raptors  91 Recap
  Toronto Raptors  99  Wednesday, 11 May 2016
  Miami Heat  91 Recap
  Miami Heat  94  Monday, 09 May 2016
  Toronto Raptors  87 Recap
  Miami Heat  91  Saturday, 07 May 2016
  Toronto Raptors  95 Recap
  Toronto Raptors  96  Thursday, 05 May 2016
  Miami Heat  92 Recap
  Toronto Raptors  96  Tuesday, 03 May 2016
  Miami Heat  102 Recap
  Miami Heat  106  Sunday, 01 May 2016
  Charlotte Hornets  73 Recap
  Charlotte Hornets  90  Friday, 29 April 2016
  Miami Heat  97 Recap
  Miami Heat  88  Wednesday, 27 April 2016
  Charlotte Hornets  90 Recap
  Charlotte Hornets  89  Monday, 25 April 2016
  Miami Heat  85 Recap
  Charlotte Hornets  96  Saturday, 23 April 2016
  Miami Heat  80 Recap
  Miami Heat  115  Wednesday, 20 April 2016
  Charlotte Hornets  103 Recap
  Miami Heat  123  Sunday, 17 April 2016
  Charlotte Hornets  91 Recap
  Boston Celtics  98  Wednesday, 13 April 2016
  Miami Heat  88 Recap
  Detroit Pistons  93  Tuesday, 12 April 2016
  Miami Heat  99 Recap
  Miami Heat  118  Sunday, 10 April 2016
  Orlando Magic  96 Recap
  Orlando Magic  112  Friday, 08 April 2016
  Miami Heat  109 Recap
  Miami Heat  106  Thursday, 07 April 2016
  Chicago Bulls  98 Recap
  Miami Heat  107  Tuesday, 05 April 2016
  Detroit Pistons  89 Recap
  Portland Trail Blazers  110  Saturday, 02 April 2016
  Miami Heat  93 Recap
  Sacramento Kings  106  Friday, 01 April 2016
  Miami Heat  112 Recap
  Los Angeles Lakers  102  Wednesday, 30 March 2016
  Miami Heat  100 Recap
  Miami Heat  110  Monday, 28 March 2016
  Brooklyn Nets  99 Recap
  Miami Heat  108  Friday, 25 March 2016
  Orlando Magic  97 Recap
  San Antonio Spurs  112  Wednesday, 23 March 2016
  Miami Heat  88 Recap
  New Orleans Pelicans  99  Tuesday, 22 March 2016
  Miami Heat  113 Recap
  Miami Heat  122  Saturday, 19 March 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  101 Recap
  Miami Heat  106  Thursday, 17 March 2016
  Charlotte Hornets  109 Recap
  Miami Heat  124  Monday, 14 March 2016
  Denver Nuggets  119 Recap
  Toronto Raptors  112  Saturday, 12 March 2016
  Miami Heat  104 Recap
  Chicago Bulls  96  Friday, 11 March 2016
  Miami Heat  118 Recap
  Milwaukee Bucks  114  Wednesday, 09 March 2016
  Miami Heat  108 Recap
  Miami Heat  103  Sunday, 06 March 2016
  Philadelphia 76ers  98 Recap
  Philadelphia 76ers  102  Friday, 04 March 2016
  Miami Heat  112 Recap