GAME RESULTS


  Cleveland Cavaliers  115  Thursday, 16 June 2016
  Golden State Warriors  101 Recap
  Golden State Warriors  97  Monday, 13 June 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  112 Recap
  Cleveland Cavaliers  97  Friday, 10 June 2016
  Golden State Warriors  108 Recap
  Cleveland Cavaliers  120  Wednesday, 08 June 2016
  Golden State Warriors  90 Recap
  Golden State Warriors  110  Sunday, 05 June 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  77 Recap
  Golden State Warriors  104  Thursday, 02 June 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  89 Recap
  Toronto Raptors  87  Friday, 27 May 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  113 Recap
  Cleveland Cavaliers  116  Wednesday, 25 May 2016
  Toronto Raptors  78 Recap
  Toronto Raptors  105  Monday, 23 May 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  99 Recap
  Toronto Raptors  99  Saturday, 21 May 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  84 Recap
  Cleveland Cavaliers  108  Thursday, 19 May 2016
  Toronto Raptors  89 Recap
  Cleveland Cavaliers  115  Tuesday, 17 May 2016
  Toronto Raptors  84 Recap
  Atlanta Hawks  99  Sunday, 08 May 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  100 Recap
  Atlanta Hawks  108  Friday, 06 May 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  121 Recap
  Cleveland Cavaliers  123  Wednesday, 04 May 2016
  Atlanta Hawks  98 Recap
  Cleveland Cavaliers  104  Monday, 02 May 2016
  Atlanta Hawks  93 Recap
  Detroit Pistons  98  Sunday, 24 April 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  100 Recap
  Detroit Pistons  91  Friday, 22 April 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  101 Recap
  Cleveland Cavaliers  107  Wednesday, 20 April 2016
  Detroit Pistons  90 Recap
  Cleveland Cavaliers  106  Sunday, 17 April 2016
  Detroit Pistons  101 Recap
  Cleveland Cavaliers  110  Wednesday, 13 April 2016
  Detroit Pistons  112 Recap
  Cleveland Cavaliers  109  Monday, 11 April 2016
  Atlanta Hawks  94 Recap
  Chicago Bulls  105  Saturday, 09 April 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  102 Recap
  Indiana Pacers  123  Wednesday, 06 April 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  109 Recap
  Milwaukee Bucks  80  Tuesday, 05 April 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  109 Recap
  Cleveland Cavaliers  112  Sunday, 03 April 2016
  Charlotte Hornets  103 Recap
  Atlanta Hawks  108  Friday, 01 April 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  110 Recap
  Cleveland Cavaliers  107  Thursday, 31 March 2016
  Brooklyn Nets  87 Recap
  Cleveland Cavaliers  100  Tuesday, 29 March 2016
  Houston Rockets  106 Recap
  New York Knicks  93  Saturday, 26 March 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  107 Recap
  Brooklyn Nets  104  Thursday, 24 March 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  95 Recap
  Cleveland Cavaliers  113  Wednesday, 23 March 2016
  Milwaukee Bucks  104 Recap
  Cleveland Cavaliers  124  Monday, 21 March 2016
  Denver Nuggets  91 Recap
  Miami Heat  122  Saturday, 19 March 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  101 Recap
  Orlando Magic  103  Friday, 18 March 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  109 Recap
  Cleveland Cavaliers  99  Wednesday, 16 March 2016
  Dallas Mavericks  98 Recap
  Utah Jazz  94  Monday, 14 March 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  85 Recap
  Los Angeles Clippers  90  Sunday, 13 March 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  114 Recap
  Los Angeles Lakers  108  Thursday, 10 March 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  120 Recap
  Sacramento Kings  111  Wednesday, 09 March 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  120 Recap
  Cleveland Cavaliers  103  Monday, 07 March 2016
  Memphis Grizzlies  106 Recap
  Cleveland Cavaliers  120  Saturday, 05 March 2016
  Boston Celtics  103 Recap
  Cleveland Cavaliers  108  Friday, 04 March 2016
  Washington Wizards  83 Recap