GAME RESULTS


  Brooklyn Nets  96  Wednesday, 13 April 2016
  Toronto Raptors  103 Recap
  Brooklyn Nets  111  Monday, 11 April 2016
  Washington Wizards  120 Recap
  Indiana Pacers  129  Sunday, 10 April 2016
  Brooklyn Nets  105 Recap
  Charlotte Hornets  113  Friday, 08 April 2016
  Brooklyn Nets  99 Recap
  Washington Wizards  121  Wednesday, 06 April 2016
  Brooklyn Nets  103 Recap
  Brooklyn Nets  87  Sunday, 03 April 2016
  New Orleans Pelicans  106 Recap
  New York Knicks  105  Friday, 01 April 2016
  Brooklyn Nets  91 Recap
  Cleveland Cavaliers  107  Thursday, 31 March 2016
  Brooklyn Nets  87 Recap
  Orlando Magic  139  Tuesday, 29 March 2016
  Brooklyn Nets  105 Recap
  Miami Heat  110  Monday, 28 March 2016
  Brooklyn Nets  99 Recap
  Brooklyn Nets  120  Saturday, 26 March 2016
  Indiana Pacers  110 Recap
  Brooklyn Nets  104  Thursday, 24 March 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  95 Recap
  Brooklyn Nets  100  Tuesday, 22 March 2016
  Charlotte Hornets  105 Recap
  Detroit Pistons  115  Saturday, 19 March 2016
  Brooklyn Nets  103 Recap
  Chicago Bulls  118  Thursday, 17 March 2016
  Brooklyn Nets  102 Recap
  Brooklyn Nets  131  Tuesday, 15 March 2016
  Philadelphia 76ers  114 Recap
  Brooklyn Nets  100  Sunday, 13 March 2016
  Milwaukee Bucks  109 Recap
  Philadelphia 76ers  95  Friday, 11 March 2016
  Brooklyn Nets  89 Recap
  Toronto Raptors  104  Tuesday, 08 March 2016
  Brooklyn Nets  99 Recap
  Minnesota Timberwolves  132  Saturday, 05 March 2016
  Brooklyn Nets  118 Recap
  Denver Nuggets  120  Friday, 04 March 2016
  Brooklyn Nets  121 Recap