GAME RESULTS


  Atlanta Hawks  99  Sunday, 08 May 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  100 Recap
  Atlanta Hawks  108  Friday, 06 May 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  121 Recap
  Cleveland Cavaliers  123  Wednesday, 04 May 2016
  Atlanta Hawks  98 Recap
  Cleveland Cavaliers  104  Monday, 02 May 2016
  Atlanta Hawks  93 Recap
  Boston Celtics  92  Thursday, 28 April 2016
  Atlanta Hawks  104 Recap
  Atlanta Hawks  110  Tuesday, 26 April 2016
  Boston Celtics  83 Recap
  Boston Celtics  104  Sunday, 24 April 2016
  Atlanta Hawks  95 Recap
  Boston Celtics  111  Friday, 22 April 2016
  Atlanta Hawks  103 Recap
  Atlanta Hawks  89  Tuesday, 19 April 2016
  Boston Celtics  72 Recap
  Atlanta Hawks  102  Saturday, 16 April 2016
  Boston Celtics  101 Recap
  Washington Wizards  109  Wednesday, 13 April 2016
  Atlanta Hawks  98 Recap
  Cleveland Cavaliers  109  Monday, 11 April 2016
  Atlanta Hawks  94 Recap
  Atlanta Hawks  118  Saturday, 09 April 2016
  Boston Celtics  107 Recap
  Atlanta Hawks  95  Thursday, 07 April 2016
  Toronto Raptors  87 Recap
  Atlanta Hawks  103  Tuesday, 05 April 2016
  Phoenix Suns  90 Recap
  Atlanta Hawks  108  Friday, 01 April 2016
  Cleveland Cavaliers  110 Recap
  Toronto Raptors  105  Wednesday, 30 March 2016
  Atlanta Hawks  97 Recap
  Chicago Bulls  100  Monday, 28 March 2016
  Atlanta Hawks  102 Recap
  Detroit Pistons  95  Saturday, 26 March 2016
  Atlanta Hawks  112 Recap
  Atlanta Hawks  101  Friday, 25 March 2016
  Milwaukee Bucks  90 Recap
  Washington Wizards  101  Wednesday, 23 March 2016
  Atlanta Hawks  122 Recap
  Atlanta Hawks  102  Monday, 21 March 2016
  Washington Wizards  117 Recap
  Atlanta Hawks  109  Saturday, 19 March 2016
  Houston Rockets  97 Recap
  Atlanta Hawks  116  Thursday, 17 March 2016
  Denver Nuggets  98 Recap
  Detroit Pistons  114  Wednesday, 16 March 2016
  Atlanta Hawks  118 Recap
  Atlanta Hawks  104  Sunday, 13 March 2016
  Indiana Pacers  75 Recap
  Atlanta Hawks  95  Saturday, 12 March 2016
  Memphis Grizzlies  83 Recap
  Toronto Raptors  104  Thursday, 10 March 2016
  Atlanta Hawks  96 Recap
  Utah Jazz  84  Tuesday, 08 March 2016
  Atlanta Hawks  91 Recap
  Los Angeles Clippers  97  Saturday, 05 March 2016
  Atlanta Hawks  107 Recap
  Los Angeles Lakers  77  Friday, 04 March 2016
  Atlanta Hawks  106 Recap